Staff

Parish Administrator:   Rev. Martin O’Reilly, ext 16, frmoreilly@mmotcp.org

Weekend Assistant:  Rev. Stephen Schuler, SVD

Deacon:  Gary T. Richardson

Deacon:  Lawrence W. Finn (Ret.)

Deacon:  Thomas F. Shea

Deacon:  Ronald Zalegowski (Ret.)

Deacon: Ronald Schwoebel

 

Business Manager:  Larry Denney, ext 15, ldenney@mmotcp.org

Accounts Payable:  Cathy Alphonse, ext 11, calphonse@mmotcp.org

Purchasing:  Peggy Schwoebel, ext 35, pschwoebel@mmotcp.org

Parish Secretary:  Patricia Solimine, ext 10, psolimine@mmotcp.org

Maintenance: Richard Mercantini, rmercantini@mmotcp.org

Bulletin Editor:  Dave Salewski, ext 14, dsalewski@mmotcp.org

Coordinator, Religious Education:  Margaret Zola, ext 18, mzola@mmotcp.org

RE Assistant:  Karen Edwardson, ext 17, kedwardson@mmotcp.org

The parish office is open Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM. The office is closed on all national holidays and Catholic holy days.  The parish office telephone number is 609 298-0261 and the fax is 609 298-7178.

The religious education office is open Monday – Friday from 9Am to 3PM during the school year.  The RE office is also closed on all national holidays and Catholic holy days.  During the summer the office is on summer hours.  The RE office telephone number is 609 291-8281 and the fax is the same as the parish office, 609 298-7178.