Staff

PARISH CLERGY

 

Priests

Rev. Martin O’Reilly

Pastor

frmoreilly@mmotcp.org

609-291-8281 ext. 16

 

Rev. Cesar Anson

Parochial Vicar

revanson@mmotcp.org

609-291-8281

 

Rev. Stephen Schuler, SVD

Weekend Assistant

609-291-8281 Parish Office Number

 

Deacons

Deacon Gary T. Richardson

dcngaryrichardson@mmotcp.org

 

Deacon Ronald Schwoebel

dcnronschwoebel@mmotcp.org

 

Deacon Lawrence W. Finn

Retired

609-291-8281 Parish Office Number

 

Deacon Thomas F. Shea

Retired

dcntomshea@mmotcp.org

 

Deacon Ronald Zalegowski

Retired

609-291-8281 Parish Office Number

 

 

PARISH STAFF & VOLUNTEERS

 

Parish Staff

Larry Denney

Financial Consultant

ldenney@mmotcp.org

609-298-8281 ext. 15

 

Margaret Zola

Business Manager and Coordinator of Religious Education

mzola@mmotcp.org

609-291-8281 ext. 18

 

Cathy Alphonse

Accounts Payable/Receivable

calphonse@mmotcp.org

609-291-8281 ext. 11

 

Jesus Alfonso Gonzalez

Music Coordinator and Cantor

agonzalez@mmotcp.org

 

Richard Mercantini

Maintenance

rmercantini@mmotcp.org

 

Carol Schulz

Bulletin Coordinator and Religious Education Assistant

cschulz@mmotcp.org

609-291-8281 ext. 17

 

Peggy Schwoebel

Parish Secretary/Bereavement Support

pschwoebel@mmotcp.org

609-291-8281 ext. 10

 

Patricia Solimine

Baptism and Wedding Coordinator

psolimine@mmotcp.org

609-921-8281 ext. 12