Staff

Pastor:   Rev. Martin O’Reilly, ext 16, frmoreilly@mmotcp.org

Parochial Vicar:   Rev. Cesar Anson revanson@mmotcp.org

Weekend Assistant:  Rev. Stephen Schuler, SVD  please contact the main office

Deacon:  Gary T. Richardson dcngaryrichardson@mmotcp.org

Deacon: Ronald Schwoebel  dcnronschwoebel@mmotcp.org

Deacon:  Lawrence W. Finn (Ret.) please contact the main office

Deacon:  Thomas F. Shea (Ret.) dcntomshea@mmotcp.org

Deacon:  Ronald Zalegowski (Ret.) please contact the main office

Business Manager:  Larry Denney, ext 15, ldenney@mmotcp.org

Accounts Payable:  Cathy Alphonse, ext 11, calphonse@mmotcp.org

Purchasing:  Peggy Schwoebel, ext 10, pschwoebel@mmotcp.org

Parish Secretary:  Patricia Solimine, ext 12, psolimine@mmotcp.org

Music Coordinator: Jesus Alfonso Gonzalez, agonzalez@mmotcp.org

Maintenance: Richard Mercantini, rmercantini@mmotcp.org

Coordinator, Religious Education:  Margaret Zola, ext 18, mzola@mmotcp.org

Bulletin Editor & RE Assistant:  Carol Schulz, ext 17, cschulz@mmotcp.org